‘ATTACK OF THE GREY LANTERN’ TO BE PERFORMED LIVE, IN 21ST ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Paul Draper, has announced that he will perform Mansun’s ‘Attack Of The Grey Lantern’ live, IN IT’S ENTIRITY, for the first time ever to celebrate the 21st anniversary of this seminal no 1 album.

Paul will perform two sets on his February / March tour of UK and Ireland.  The first set will be drawn from his recent, critically acclaimed, ‘Spooky Action’ solo material.   Then he will perform Mansun’s ‘Attack Of The Grey Lantern’ live,  IN IT’S ENTIRITY, for the first time ever to celebrate the 21st anniversary of this seminal no 1 album.

 

 

Demand for this 14 date tour will be heavy, so secure your tickets NOW before they sell out!

Links to ticket agencies can be found at http://pauldraperofficial.com/tour-dates/

Dates and venues are as follows:

Monday 19th February:  BRIGHTON, The Haunt

Tuesday 20th February:  PORTSMOUTH, Wedgewood Rooms

Wednesday 21st February:  BRISTOL, Bierkeller

Friday 23rd February:  DUBLIN, The Workman’s Club

Saturday 24th February:  BELFAST, Limelight 2

Monday 26th February:   EDINBURGH, The Caves

Tuesday 27th February:  GLASGOW, The Art School

Thursday 1st March:  MANCHESTER,  O2  Ritz

Friday 2nd March:  SHEFFIELD, The Leadmill

Saturday 3rd March: NEWCASTLE, The Riverside

Monday 5th March:  NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms

Tuesday 6th March:  NORWICH, The Waterfront

Wednesday 7th March: OXFORD,  O2 Academy 2

Thursday 8th March:  LONDON, Electric Ballroom